The North American Textile Conservation Conference Steering and Organizing Committees gratefully acknowledge the generous support and assistance of the following institutions, organizations, and individuals:

Heather Allen and Ladies in New Textiles
Isabel Alvarado
American Association of University Women, Asheville Chapter
The Biltmore Company and staff
Julia Brennan
Robert Brunk
Carl Sandburg Home National Historic Site
Emilia Cortes
John Cram and staff, Blue Spiral I
Barbara Field and Bud Crawford, Earth Guild
Barbara Gargiulo
Andrew Glasgow and Ruth Summers, Southern Highland Craft Guild
Patty Grear
Patricia Lissa
David Mathewes
Kate Mathews, Folkwear Patterns
Catharine Muerdter and students, the Haywood Community College Fibers Department
Pamela Myers, Asheville Art Museum
Patsy Orlofsky
Cindy Piercy
Rachel Paar
Mary Schafer
Carole Sinclaire
Michael Steinhardt
The Textile Conservation Group, Inc.
Carole Williams
Kathleen Wilson
Molly Wood, SmallCorp

Previous Conference

Embellished textiles...

Mexico City, 2017


Missing any of our publications? You will find them available for purchase here.


NATCC is a not-for-profit organization (501(c)3) that welcomes donations to support its conferences and programs. Click here for more information.